Thursday, December 27, 2007

Saturday, December 22, 2007

boxes and fun

For the Winter Solstice, which is the first day of winter and the shortest day of the year, we had a lot of fun celebrating.

Mommy and daddy gave me this cool toy and later we went to the holiday lights show at the Bronx Zoo!

More pictures below:

Thursday, December 20, 2007

reading Snoozers


Eason read me Snoozers. Its the first story daddy used to read to him and its the first story Eason read to my me.
click here for video

Sunday, December 16, 2007

pirate time


I took a bath with Eason. It was fun.
Then later we all dressed up like pirates to go to Eason friend Henry's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, December 15, 2007

Playing On The Mat

Daddy and Eason were playing with me on these colorful mats after they made a mobile solar system in my room. Eason gave me his old Leapfrog table and Babcia gave me this drum for Hanukkah.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Sunday, December 9, 2007

Hanukkah

We went to Babcia and Dziadek's house to celebrate Hanukkah. Everyone ate latkas, but they gave me mashed string beans & baby cereal :-( That's okay, it was great spending time with my family and I love all my presents.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 8, 2007

Saturday, November 24, 2007

Bread

I like to eat bread.

More pictures of me eating bread below:

Thursday, November 22, 2007

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Friday, October 26, 2007

Thursday, October 25, 2007

First Halloween party


This was my first Halloween party. It was with the Rye playgroup. Eason was dressed up as Super Why and I was Princess Presto.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Boo at the Zoo


For my first Halloween we went to Boo at the Zoo at the Bronx Zoo. Eason dressed up as Diego and I dressed up as baby jaguar.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, September 29, 2007

At Victor's Birthday Party

We went to Tor's birthday party at Gymtime.

More pictures below:

Popular Posts