Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Monday, December 29, 2008

At Shifra's

We went to visit Shifra.

More pictures and video below:  

Sunday, December 28, 2008

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Hanukkah at Babcia's

We went to Babcia's for Hanukkah. We ate lots of good food, and played games.

More pictures below:

Friday, December 19, 2008

On The Couch


I like sitting with Eason on the couch.

Another picture below:

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Henry's Birthday Party

We went to Norwalk Seaport Association for Henry's birthday.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Saturday, December 6, 2008

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Thanksgiving Preparation

My grandma came over the day before Thanksgiving Day to help prepare and setup our Thanksgiving Tree.

More pictures below:

Thursday, November 13, 2008

dancing


We like to dance!
click here for video

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Truck Show

We went to the truck show at the Stamford Museum & Nature Center.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, October 31, 2008

Halloween


For Halloween this year we went to a parade at Eason's school. After that we went to the Halloween Ragamuffin Parade in Hoboken. Then we went to a halloween party at the Hudson River Museum.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Boo at the Zoo


We went to Boo at the Zoo at the Bronx Zoo.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Marc's House Part II

We spent more time with our relatives at Marc's house.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Saturday, October 18, 2008

At Marc's House

We went to Uncle Marc's house and spent some time with Zoe and Harrison.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Monday, October 13, 2008

Natural History

We went to the American Museum of Natural History with Uncle Harry, Harrison and Zoe. We saw Cosmic Collisions in the planetarium and Sea Monsters in the IMAX.

More pictures below:

Friday, October 10, 2008

Blaze

We saw lots of pumpkins at Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor.
click here for pictures

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Rye Beach


We had on elast chance to play on the beach until next year.
click here for pictures

Monday, October 6, 2008

In The Courtyard

I was playing in the courtyard. I'm wearing Eason's old Gordon sweatshirt that my grandma made for him.

More pictures below:

Friday, October 3, 2008

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Rosh Hashanah


We went to Bacia and Djiadek's for Rosh Hashanah.
click here for pictures click here for video

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Popular Posts