Tuesday, January 29, 2008

Regina


We saw Regina around her birthday.
click here for pictures

Sunday, January 27, 2008

Stepping Stones Museum

We went to Jack's birthday party at Stepping Stones Museum. I got to play on the water room. Afterwards Eason sang to me.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, January 25, 2008

Eason's friends


It was pajama day at Eason's school. Then I went with his friends Henry and Jack to the mall.
click here for pictures

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Rye Playgroup

It's always fun when Kirsten comes to playgroup.

Saturday, January 12, 2008

Bath With Babcia

On our last day in Florida, My babcia gave me a bath. She is so good to us. Later babcia and dziadek took us out for my mommy's birthday.

More pictures below:

Wednesday, January 9, 2008

Miami Seaquarium


We went to the Miami Seaquarium. It was fun. We saw lots of shows with dolphins and sea lions and a killer whale...and we got really wet.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, January 8, 2008

Hollywood Beach

We spent the day with babcia and dziadek on Hollywood Beach. I had a great time playing in the sand and the ocean.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, January 7, 2008

Jungle Island

We went to Jungle Island with Harrison.
                                   
Later that night we took my dziadek out to dinner for his birthday.

Sunday, January 6, 2008

Miami Science Museum


I had a lot of fun with my babcia nd dziadek. They took really good care of me.
Later we went to the Miami Science Museum with the Friedlanders. I saw dinosaurs and movies in the planetarium.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, January 4, 2008

Hollywood Beach

We took a walk on Hollywood Beach. Can you find the rainbow?

More pictures below:

Wednesday, January 2, 2008

another day with the Friedlanders in Miami


I spent the day with our cousins. We played around on the beach, at their house, and we went to Jerry's Famous Deli for dinner.
click here for pictures

Tuesday, January 1, 2008

Tia Emily


I met my Tia Emily and her family. They're very nice.
click here for pictures

Popular Posts