Sunday, April 27, 2008

Grandma's Birthday

We took my grandma out to f.i.s.h for her birthday.

More pictures below:                                                          

Saturday, April 26, 2008

My Birthday Party

I celebrated my birthday with my family at Doral Arrowwood. Then we went back to our house. It was a really great time.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Thursday, April 24, 2008

BANG


I love my pots and pans.
click here for pictures click here for video

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Stamford Nature Center

We had a lot of fun playing at the Stamford Nature Center.
                                                     
More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Kam visit


We had fun visiting with Eddie and Natalia.
click here for pictures

Monday, April 21, 2008

Brooklyn visit

We went to Brooklyn to pick up Eason and we visited some friends.

More pictures below:

Sunday, April 20, 2008

Walking On The Boardwalk

We went to the boardwalk and then we went out to eat while Eason was at Babcia and Djiadek's.

More pictures below:

Saturday, April 19, 2008

Party At The Oksman's

We went to the Oksman's for Passover. It was a lot of fun. We went up to the roof and everyone did the hula hoop.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, April 18, 2008

My Birthday

I was grumpy when I woke up, but then I was pleasantly surprised by my birthday present. Later we went to the beach and for lunch with the mom's from Eason's school. When daddy came home we went back to the park for a picnic.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Thursday, April 17, 2008

My Birthday With The Rye Playgroup

My daddy made me cupcakes this morning so we could bring them to the playgroup for my birthday.

More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Sunday, April 13, 2008

Kensico Dam Plaza

We went to Kensico Dam Plaza with some of Eason's friends from school. There was a concert with Annie and the Natural Wonder Band.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, April 7, 2008

Poor Me

I was sad. I don't know why. But I was sad. Poor me.                                                          

Sunday, April 6, 2008

Scooching (Not Listening)

I was scooching all around.

More pictures and video below:                                                                  

Popular Posts