Sunday, June 29, 2008

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Art in the Gardens


Mom hosted Art in the Gardens.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, June 20, 2008

Stepping Stones Museum for Children

We went to Stepping Stones Museum for Children. It was a lot of fun.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Father's Day


For Father's Day we went to a BBQ at Rafi and Marissa's. I had a nice time.
click here for pictures

Friday, June 13, 2008

Saturday, June 7, 2008

Thursday, June 5, 2008

graduation party


We went to a party at Eason's school before his graduation.
click here for pictures click here for video

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Hoboken Playgroup at Lucas'


We went to Lucas' house for playgroup with our Hoboken friends.
click here for pictures click here for video

Monday, June 2, 2008

Rye Beach

We went to Rye Beach with Eason's school friends.

Check out more pictures below:                                              

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Sesame Place


We went to Sesame Place.
click here for pictures click here for video

Popular Posts